x

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Palazzetto Rosso

Via dei Rossi, 38-42 - Siena - SI
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 2 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 01 Thu Sep 02 Fri Sep 03 Sat Sep 04 Sun Sep 05 Mon Sep 06 Tue Sep 07 Wed Sep 08 Thu Sep 09 Fri Sep 10 Sat
Room 1

140

140

140

140

140

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170
Room 2

140

140

140

140

140

140

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170
Suite 3

250

250

250

250

250

250

320

320

320

320

320

320

320

320
Suite 4

250

250

250

250

250

250

380

380

380

380

380

380

380

380
Room 5

160

160

160

160

160

160

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200
Suite 6

250

250

250

250

250

250

350

350

350

350

350

350

350

350
Suite 7

250

250

250

250

250

250

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420
Room 8

200

200

200

200

200

200

270

270

270

270

270

270

270
Room 9

200

200

200

200

200

270

270

270

270

270

270

270
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions

Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com